Early Learning Center Personnel

Early Learning Center Teachers and Staff

Savages

~Dr. Julia Schmitz, Director of Special Services~
jschmitz@savannahr3.com

Julia

~Becki Booth, Process Coordinator~
rbooth@savannahr3.com

~Sara Schussler, Secretary~
sschussler@savannahr3.com

Sara

~Jayne McFarland, Speech Pathologist~
jmcfarland@savannahr3.com

Jayne

~Rachel Gabriel, Parents as Teachers Coordinator~
rgabriel@savannahr3.com

Rachel

~Megan Combs, Preschool Teacher~
mcombs@savannahr3.com

Megan

~Brooke Lehman, Preschool Teacher~
blehman@savannahr3.com

Brooke

~Linda Olson, Preschool Paraprofessional~
lolson@savannahr3.com

Linda

~Lorie Veale, Preschool Paraprofessional~
lveale@savannahr3.com

Lorie

~Jackie McNair, Preschool Paraprofessional~
jmcnair@savannahr3.com

Jackie

~Tyann Heald, Preschool Paraprofessional~
theald@savannahr3.com

Tyann